Back to Public Notices

2019 Monthly Meetings of the Savannah Airport Commission

All meetings are held in the Savannah Airport Commission board room located on the third floor of the Savannah / Hilton Head International Airport terminal building. Meetings are scheduled for the following dates:

  • Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Monday, July 1, 2019*
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019